flobay 800 views party

800 Hits / New Years Party!
12/26/08 5:00 P.M. PST (Penguin Standard Time)
dock , the server is snow shoe.

~ by fanocp on December 22, 2008.

20 Responses to “flobay 800 views party”

  1. Hi fano i will come there and Fano can you please add me

    fano: cool but i cant add im full.

  2. hi fano can u put me on ur blogroll?

    fano: no sorry.

  3. ill try to go 😀 Shcool is cancled today because 7 busses wouldnt start lol.

  4. WIll you really come? (You didn’t come to Scrappylovers party)

    fano: il try.

  5. Wow! I jsut found out all your betas! Sith Sith, Starbucks, Fano, and Phat Fano!

  6. he ussually goes on fano though

  7. hey fano howd did you get famous?

  8. Fano its me soulja i might be on my other member penguin Bad567 ok so just so u will kno whos me k. Ps:your partys are cool

  9. Hey Fano,
    I haven’t talked to you in a long time. Remember me? Well Where can we chat where you are almost always online? Other then mebo.

    fano: i usually visit frozen. but you can chat with me here: http://xat.com/mindyandplumhoothootwootwoot

  10. Everybody has you as a special guest! Can u be a special guest to my party? It’s on Christmas Eve. More info about it on my site. Plz consider going!

  11. Wow betas… A Special hat! Ohhhhh Ahhhhh! Lol… 😛

  12. its not the hat that makes him famous.

  13. Merry Christmas, hope you have the best one ever!

    fano: Merry Christmas!

  14. Hey guys Ill be a guest there. Ill try to get watex and 412mark412

  15. wat server

    fano: show shoe.

  16. arent you coming?

    fano: cool party!

  17. you came!

  18. it was sooo much fun!

  19. you really are the champ at find four!

    fano: yea i never lose lol good game.

  20. You lost agaisnt me once! xD Noe I said only once! Otherwise your unstoppable!

Leave a comment