club monkey in the spotlight

ooga aga aga translated: greetings monkeys
today we are in the spotlights becuz yellow crown has made an awesome banner!
it looks great! and will deffinitly get more monkeys to join us.
dont forget to eat cooties , fling poo and never wash ur hands ๐Ÿ˜€

~ by fanocp on November 21, 2007.

13 Responses to “club monkey in the spotlight”

  1. lol! nice banner. fano are you gonna be online today?

    fano: yea i think so

  2. is this a game, army, ?

    fano: club monkey is a group , and about ur party
    sorry but many people ask me to come to their partys.
    i cant visit cuz im busy too sorry but have a good party

  3. Lol fano! Thats how I act every day
    -Gjmc784-

  4. Hey! IM a Perfect fit LOL! Mii name is BigMONKEY123! Ill Join!

  5. lol, cool banner.

  6. thanks bro! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. COOOL I AM IN

  8. i can join club monkey, right? my penguin name is monkeyman101. lol ๐Ÿ˜†
    -Monkeyman101

    fano: u can deffinitly join with a name like that!

  9. Hi Fano, Hey GJMC, Whats up?? Great site, I added you to our blogroll. I saw you on club penguin once. Anyway, great site! Keep up the great work!

  10. Club monkey?…
    Just read the page, sounds interesting. Ill join.

  11. cool banner we haven’t done any CLUB MONKEY partys in a while

  12. wanted to join but too late~soz lol

  13. I never saw the website, but Fano, can I join? I really and my viewers want to be in it, so can we, plz?

Leave a Reply

 
