avatar the last airbender

flameo hotmen! i have added an avatar page for fans that like the show
here u can discuss anything u like , fav episode , bending style and character
however dont post any spoilers at all on my page and no speculations either
i like to be suprised and im sure many of you who like the show do too.
i also posted a link to watch every episode so enjoy and heres a secret psst
im the avatar!

~ by fanocp on November 17, 2007.

8 Responses to “avatar the last airbender”

  1. fano i watch it to ur the avatar i want proof

  2. I think the episode “Day Dreams and Nightmares” is my favorite.

  3. I need proof you the Avatar. I’m not saying I don’t believe you, I just need a little proof.

    fano: sorry i still have to master fire bending , but after that ill face the firelord
    and let everyone know im the avatar!

  4. so that means avatar the ice bender are going to arrive in Club Penguin??!!!!!

    fano: well actually u can alrdy throw snowballs

  5. OMG FANO IS THE AIR BENDER GETS THE GUN!!

  6. Watex I’ll be there! Would you add me there please? If you say no, its cool.

  7. yo fano sup! avatar rocks my favorite episode/movie is the movie with the atack on the norh pole.

  8. There is an episode of avitar on right now! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

 
