the new pin

the new pin is out and its located at the petshop

~ by fanocp on October 12, 2007.

14 Responses to “the new pin”

  1. lol fano

  2. yeah lol

  3. lol, fano get online i wanna chat.

  4. LOL

  5. Fano is mc foohy!!!! the old smiley came back! im so happy i loved the old smiley when it was out! now its back

    fano: no its not

  6. Yo fano, do you have aim or msn??? dude

    fano: no but u can chat with me on meebo or in cp
    or u can just ask a question in the ask me page

  7. lol thats pretty funny

  8. oooooooo woops i thought you said that this new smile WAS the old smile. Srry! mcfoohy http://www.mcfoohy.wordpress.com

  9. Hola!
    I’m not brushing my hair with THAT…ewwwww…
    PS Fano can u add me to your BlogRoll, you’re on mine!
    >>FYLL =]

    fano: i look at how many hits i get directing from ur site
    if many click on ur blogroll towards mine everday , i automaticly add u on mine

  10. Dude i like always see you on cp My name is Ogg Vorbis i have a site i’m gonna add you to my blogroll will you please add me to yours and i’ll hopefully see you on Cp soon All the best Oggie101
    http://www.oggie101.wordpress.com

  11. Hola!

    Okay cool.

    >>FYLL =]
    Fyll-ing you with CP Stuff! =]

  12. fano please be my friend.i try to ask you on cp but its alwase crowded.=(can u tell me when u get on so i can be your buddy.my names randylol

    fano: my list is full sorry , please read the rules.
    lm online tonight at mammoth , check the 10.00 views party schedule

  13. lol! 😦 imissed the partyagain! aww man. funny picture.oh fano,whn we ,meet again on cp can i be in a funny picture. im on holiday! yay. im in pakistan and its eid. so ts holidays for 8 days

  14. hi fano i want to be in the next party ok and i wanted to be on the blog roll my blog is not very good so i gess u dont want me but here is my horible blog toxicfan99.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
