the emote

update about the smiley emote:
at first club penguin said that they couldnt change the smiley at any way.
i emailed them aswel and thanks to all of your support now club penguin is thinking about it.
if we keep emailing enough (under diffrent emails) we can get a new smiley emote
by the next update of club penguin! i vote for mrgreen :mrgreen:

the old big smile got replaced by a bigger smile who has go to the dentist.
lt replaced the old one! i emailed club penguin support about this and so should u
if you want the old one back.
email them and say u want the old one back , not that the new one has to be removed.
just let it be a e + something emote , instead of replacing the old one in the smileys windows.
gl in getting our old smiley back

~ by fanocp on October 12, 2007.

33 Responses to “the emote”

  1. The old emote pwns this new one.

  2. Holla!
    I was only joking fano, sorry if you found it annoying šŸ˜¦ I still wanna be your friend, it was just my opinion. Please dont hate me for it, my opinion is me. Im not removing you from my blogroll, your still my friend.
    In other news I think the smily looks strange.
    The old one was cooler & better.
    ~Ag!~

    fano: i read people and a comment like that shows what u rly think.
    the first one was a joke , ur second comment wasnt.
    my post didnt show up on ur site , i think it went to spam comments so u can read it there.
    u can remove me from ur blogroll or not , but i shortned mine

  3. Fano are you going to be online any today?

    fano: yea just visit mammoth dock , u can spot me there

  4. Holla!
    My Second comment ment to say this;
    “You deleted me comment, You must be desperate, lol”

  5. Fano are you and aguair having a dispute?

  6. Holla!
    I think so…

  7. šŸ˜¦

  8. i like to keep fights out of my site.
    bottim line is , aguair thinks im desperate
    im cool with that , except now l got more blogrol space

  9. hey fano i see mohd on cp all the time

  10. hey fano , well thats what i want , the old one pwns this stupid new one! the new one looks like a one year old guy smiling =( , the old one ruled ill send them too!

    fano: yea , lts not like this one should be deleted but why not able to make both?
    just keep the old one ln the smileys window and press e plus something to make the new one
    its creepy lol

  11. i know this emotes horrible this is cps worst update ever

  12. look what they replayed me =(
    Hello,

    Thank you for your email. I am sorry to hear you aren’t particularly fond of the
    new smiley-face emote. It definitely looks a little strange. However, I think it
    will just take some time to get used to. After a couple weeks, you may end up
    liking it more! Let’s both give it a chance and see if the reason we don’t like
    it is just because of the new look.

    If you have any further questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to contact
    us again. We are here to help!

    fano: grr we can still have it , but we also want out old ne back!
    aaa im gonna advertise more

  13. im never gonna get used to THAT emote

  14. ahh look what they said again its worst now =(
    Hello,

    Thank you for your email. I understand that it will be hard for you to get used
    to the new emote. However, we will not be able to change it back to the smiley
    it once was. The development team has changed this emote for technical reasons,
    and unfortunately it has nothing to do with personal preference. I know it will
    take some time, but we’ll just have to start using the new smiley as if it were
    the old. I’m sure we’ll be used to it in no time!

  15. heres what they replyed to me

    I am sorry to hear that you are not enjoying the new emote. There are always updates happening around the site, so be sure to keep checking it out.

    I will be sure to pass along that you are not a fan of the new emote. Please let me know if you have any further concerns about the site.
    WHATEVER!

  16. The new emote looks like michael jackson

  17. GUYS I FIGURED OUT WHY THEY CHANGED IT BILLYBOB SAID THAT YAHOO SAID THAT THAT SIMLEY FACE IS TO MUCH LIKE THEIRS THIS IS WHAT HE SAID

    Yea, we had to change the emoticon because Yahoo said it was too much like theirs. I like the new one though

  18. Holla!
    Why are you angry at me?
    I don’t think your desperate, why is this one annoying you, they were all jokes.
    Bottom line is… I don’t want to be your blogroll, I just wanna be your friend (Not on Cp, Just here). Why is this so serious to you, i thought you would understand a joke, I am the person who has loads.
    ~Ag!~

    fano: i know when someone jokes and when he tells his opinion.
    ur free to say what u want , but it does change the way l thought u were.
    l dont care alot weather u my friend or not , u can keep posting on my page
    and l act like nothing happened cuz thats cool with me.
    i just made extra blog space , thats all

  19. so we wont be getting our old smiley back… šŸ˜¦

    fano: i have posted an update about it
    we dont get our old smiley back if it looks tomuch like yahoo’s
    but we can change the current one if we keep emailing them enough!
    use diffrent emails tho , because they keep track of all ur mails by ur adress

  20. Holla!
    So we’re still friends?
    ~Ag!~

    fano: sure

  21. Holla!
    :mrgreen: I still dont get why you took me off your blogroll, bu hey, we’re friends!

    I VOTE FOR MRGREEN

    ~Ag!~

  22. well i sent about 30000 emails because that face is hella scary!!!!!! i vote for this smiley lol šŸ˜†

    ~Inda~

  23. the new smiley is scarey

  24. fano, to day is my birthday and u being on my buddy list would be the best present ever. i see you on cp right now and im asking you to be my buddy.

    fano: sorry i cant give u a birthday present , my list is full
    but happy birthday and thanks for being at my party

  25. UR PARTY? i only saw you on cp i ddnt know it was a party

    fano: yea today is my 10.000 hits party šŸ˜€

  26. i only saw you on cp i ddnt know it was a party

  27. ur my idol fano! well atleast i know you sortof. šŸ˜¦

  28. lol! 6 year old brother says his favorite song is bulavard of broken dreams, my dad said y? then he said because it has the “f” word in it.

    fano: offtopic but lol

  29. can we play sled racing sometime?

    fano: sure , maybe if u can come to my party tonight at mammoth
    we can play sleds thbere , but im not sure becuz it might be crowded

  30. wait a sec! do you live in the u.s.a.? if so what state and ur the only person who i have met that lives in the u.s.a. 4:00 would be 7:00 my time and it would most likly be crouded

    fano: lm online alot at the dock at mammoth or frozen
    if u see me there and then we can go sleds

  31. i thought they changed the smilie cuz yahoo sued them. god, yahoo are a bunch of 3 yr olds!

    fano: yea i dunno if its yahoo but they cant get the old smiley back.
    maybe if we email enough they will change it tho and replace it with a less scary one šŸ˜†

  32. this is what they replied me:

    thank you for your email, i agree that the new emoticon looks a lot like michael jackson, but we are currently under technical difficulties because the smiley scared billybob to death and he died. we are sorry for any inconvenience but we wish to DESTROY the evil smiley ASAP!!!!!!!

    lol!

    ~Inda~

  33. fano, you have posted at mcfoohy.wordpress.com. Mc foohy, he is my brother, im sarge dudles well just letting you know. C ya on Cp

    Sarge Dudles.

Leave a Reply

 
