10.000 views party

hi everyone saturday (today) will be my 10.000 views party.
the first party was alot of fun
we gathered at the iceberg played find four
and sleds wich was very laggy lol

the second party will be at mammoth at 4 pm
all times are penguin standart time.
we will meet at the iceberg , then the dock
and maybe an after party in my igloo again.
the next party will be at 20.000 views so this is the last recent one
see you at the party πŸ˜€

~ by fanocp on October 10, 2007.

21 Responses to “10.000 views party”

  1. How did thoses people get inside your house that wernt your friend if your a non-member?

    fano: i sent them invites

  2. wow that fast this site is having crazy veiws!

  3. Great, I can make it to this one. I’d hope to be at both. πŸ™‚

  4. YO!!!
    I will make it fano.I wish I can see ya there well………..see ya!! LOL

  5. wooooooooooh ho , cant wait , hope u will add me =) lol! , good luck and ur hits are awesome dude , thanks for helping my find four skills lol! so cya around =) !

  6. Hola!

    I’ll try my best to come at the 4pm one, but I doubt I can make it.

    Anyways congrats on 10,000 hits!

    >>FYLL =]

  7. Great! Ill be there!

    ~Puka~

  8. cool i try to be there

  9. Blog Stats
    8,683 hits
    u dont have 10000 but 8 683 πŸ˜€

    fano: saturday we will :p

  10. hey the last one was kool but u dissapered lol! ill try to come i’ll be having a party of my own soon too πŸ˜€

    ~Inda~

  11. Holla!
    I’ll try to come to as I always do :mrgreen:
    ~Ag!~

  12. Hey fano i saw u on meebo ur meebo but u didnt talked with me?

    fano: i didnt got ur message and pls put ur questions in the ask me page
    i come back online tonight

  13. dude fano thank you for making it saturday!!!! I CAN MAKE IT!!!!!!
    Ill get everyone and my friends to come!

  14. dude im gonna be there your partues are awsome
    Thanks Midnightmmon

  15. Lol πŸ˜€ You are going to end up with 2 parties every week from now on πŸ˜†
    ~Scotland

    fano: lol

  16. I WILL NOT miss this 1! So anyway, on my meebo you said you could add me to your wordpress. Does that mean add me to your blogroll? If it does, then ok! Ill add you once you add me.

  17. i came the last one and i will come this one your ock from i dont break

  18. hey!!!!! your idea of a shawdow of a penguin was used look at the net in the lighthouse its sweet!!! look at aguairs site or icedrils (i forget witch one i saw it on)

    fano: yea i noticed but i ment a shadow of a picture in the newspaper.
    mysterious creature spotted at the forest πŸ˜†

  19. I’ll definitely come to first party (Maybe i can play you at find four :P), i’ll try to come to 2nd one aswell, it might be a bit late, dunno, but i’ll be at first party, sounds great πŸ˜€

    – Pingu Chippa

  20. ok since its Saturday and I got no football game ill make it

  21. Yeah it was a lot of fun. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
