second beta party email

here u can see that club penguin is almost ready.
just a few fixes on the website and some extra content.
untill then keep on bug hunting , and thats what i did!
i stepped over 12 bugs that week including an ant!
after that we were ready to launch ๐Ÿ˜›

~ by fanocp on October 8, 2007.

14 Responses to “second beta party email”

  1. 1st comment thats so cool
    fano rocks!!!! woo hoo

  2. thats awesome , nice =)

  3. Cool I wish I could have been a Beta
    Tester!

  4. Yeah me to, I don’t know how any of you guys found out about Club Penguin when it started. I remember it was about one year ago i found it on miniclip.

  5. Holla!
    Coolio!
    ~Ag!~

  6. Holla!
    I’ve replied to your question! Can you tell me yours now?
    Cheers,
    ~Ag!~
    P.S. I say cheers a lot ‘coz im Scottish!
    Are you Scottish? You say Cheers a lot, lol!

    fano: lol i like saying mate and cheers xd
    i got 6 views daily the first 2 weeks
    then it went 200. 6 october 635 , yesterday 978 and today 398
    so proud thanks again for everyone who visits :mrgreen:
    woaa u got more then me ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  7. Holla!
    Ryt mate, get in mare hits than ya, score!
    Like my Glasgow ned impression? lol
    978 is a lot of hits! 6 views daily the first 2 weeks! Since July 2nd when I started my blog until the 1st August got
    2,027
    Woah! Come to think, that’s quite a lot ๐Ÿ˜ฏ
    Get in! lol
    ~Ag!~

  8. are you joking cause you know it means glitches.
    also one more thing.Do you have a emal?or do you not lke telling people???

    fano: lol i was joking , i have an email but u can just post in the ask me page

  9. Lol next your going to have to have a 10,000 hits party. Lol!
    I don’t say cheers. Only when i get off the bus from school do i say that ๐Ÿ˜† I usually just say thanks. ๐Ÿ˜€
    ~scotland

  10. cool! i wish i were a beta penguin!!!

  11. Holla!
    I can see a little pink & Yellow hat poking out the pile in the Town!
    ~Ag!~

    fano: rofl u have found the party hat , would u like to pick it up?

  12. fano ill add you to my blogroll if you add me to mine? anyway you’re on mine so can you add me to yours?

    fano: if many people click on ur blogroll to go to my page everyday
    then i automaticly add u to mine

  13. Holla!
    I wish I could!
    ~Ag!~

    P.S. Thanks for the code thing!

  14. noooo! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ i missed ur party!! its all the time zones fault.

    fano: thats ok , next party u can make it

Leave a Reply

 
