buddie request vid

this is what happens when u ask me to be ur buddie :mrgreen:
thx gesert for helping me with this

~ by fanocp on September 28, 2007.

13 Responses to “buddie request vid”

  1. lol!

  2. I find that quite of the funny type.
    ~Ag!~

  3. lol

  4. dude that us funny. So let me guess this straight,
    You dont want us asking to be your buddy.
    Instead if yopu want to be our buddies you will ask us?
    Gjmc784

  5. Hi Fano it is Coolcat 109 you know from Allstar i was with. we played four in a row. it was fun i am just saying Hi!

  6. Lol. I find that very funny lol.

  7. that’s funny dude

  8. THAT WAS SO FUNNY 😆

  9. Lol. Nice vid fano.

  10. Lol i dont think ive ever asked and im not gonna lol i dont wanna be paddled

  11. Yeah I don’t ask either. Lol I remember last night at the iceberg. Someone asked to be your buddy and you paddled her and then I started to paddle her and eveyone was paddling her. Lol. It looked really funny when thart guy was chasing you and trying to paddle you 😆

  12. lol you said friends list not beggars list lol!

  13. Lol!Hes my friend(gesert1)

Leave a Reply

 
