i met rockhopper

he was in frozen today 😀

~ by fanocp on September 14, 2007.

15 Responses to “i met rockhopper”

  1. cool!

  2. hey fano, remember you wanted a section on my blog for whatever u wanna write about? and that you couldnt make the page? well, if you still want the page then go to http://legoless.wordpress.com/wp-admin/page.php?action=edit&post=732 and log on as fanocp. then itas just like writing a post cept its a section! ill see when you write on it. when you do write some stuff on it, i will publish it so every1 can see it! i really hope you come back!
    -legoless

  3. fano…I just met you rembe rmy names coko999 my wrdpress is http://www.revinder.wordpress.com….try to check it out…my main goal right now is to at least get ONE beta at tester buddie i mean i have buddies wit black toques bot not beta hat. So yea….whish i could be ur buddy

  4. me too!

  5. 😆 so does nearly every1 in club penguin!

  6. HI FANO YOU ROCK MY SOCKS.
    DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ADMIN ON MY SITE OR PLEASE CAN I BE AN ADMIN ON YOURS. MY SITE IS http://www.tahooky2.wordpress.com PLEASE.

  7. o yeah, thanks for saying your gonna write on the page on my blog when something cool happens to you.
    oh look! theres u in the picture! under rockhoppers player card! 😛

  8. hey fano =) yay i finally knew u had a blog, well ur awesome since the first day i played cp i tried to add u lol, fano ill immediatly add u to my blogroll, i am sure u saw me before i am mohd 222 and i saw rockhopper with u, pls try to add me at cp and add me to ur blogroll!
    waddle on =)
    mohd 222
    mohd & paper!

  9. Cool I also saw Rockhopper.

  10. I didn`t know u had a blog the only beta tester I knew that had a blog was holagurrl25 and she quit

  11. im sure you met me im sully1000 and i dont have a website i know how i download 1 but i dont want to and why do you hate evrey body

  12. how do you make faces on websites

  13. you also met me i am sure

  14. Cool

    Pentin123
    Pengu1334

  15. I could see as a viable capitalistic option. ,

Leave a Reply

 
